Client Testimonials (2018)

image61

July 24, 2018

"I want to write a brief review for Michelle Auger and her new business Kaleidium Permanent Cosmetics LLC.  Michelle, who is finishing her apprenticeship as permanent makeup artist did my full eyeliner last night.  This is my third time to have this procedure done. My last was in 2013 by an artist with more than 15 years experience. My experience with Michelle, last night, surpassed that of both previous procedures in every aspect of my experience and expectations.  Not being new to the process, I feel more than qualified to write this review.  This IS the first time I have had this procedure done totally pain free. Michelle prides herself on a comfortable experience for her clients.  Today is day 2 and I was expecting a moderate amount of swelling, well I awoke this morning to find no post procedure swelling.  I want you all to know, this is an unsolicited review, just want to share a really GREAT experience❤. " ~ via Facebook, Ms. Kathryn Q., Cocoa, Florida

September 22, 2018

"I highly recommend Kaleidium Permanent Cosmetics LLC. First time, I had my eyebrows microbladed. I went back for touch up and had my lip liners done as well. My next appointment will be eyeliners. Michelle takes her time to ensure you are 100% satisfied. She is extremely detail oriented, professional, and above and beyond....FABULOUS!" ~ via Facebook, Ms. Iris B., Cape Canaveral, Florida

September 23, 2018

"great job by Michelle!!! I love my brows and am looking forward to more (eyeliner maybe 😉) 💜" ~ via Facebook, Ms. Leona D., Melbourne, Florida

October 24, 2018

"I got top and bottom eyeliner. She did an amazing job. I had the eyeliner done a couple of years ago at some place different, this place was so much better. Very clean, took her time, was very personable. The prices are the lowest I have ever seen! I definitely recommend this place!!!" - via Yelp, Ms. Bobbie H., Winter Haven, Florida

November 1, 2018

Michelle is so sweet! I went in with multiple pictures and she did exactly what I wanted! She took her time and did not rush the process at all! She eased my mind about the whole process and explained everything she was doing! She truly has an art to this! Now I don't have to spend 10 minutes on my eyebrows every day! Thank you so much!!  Via Yelp,  Ms. Dylan S., Melbourne, FL

December 28, 2018

"Michelle is wonderful, I love my eyebrows!!! will definitely return and recommend!" ~ via Facebook, Ms. Juana A., Melbourne, Florida

Client Testimonials (2019)

image62

February 1, 2019

"I had my eyebrows microbladed by Michelle, and she was great :) she's very detailed, and will not rush to get you out of there. She wants your eyebrows to be perfect, and she is very liberal with the numbing gel. She doesn't want you to be in any pain at all! If you want your brows done, Michelle is your girl, and Kaleidium is your place to go!" ~ via Facebook, Ms. Samantha D.

April 9, 2019

"Michelle is very meticulous and wants to [en]sure you get a great result!" - via Square, Ms. Pam D.